Territories covered

Start adding items to your reading lists:
Save this item to:
This item has been saved to your reading list.
Argentina India Portugal
Australia Indonesia Romania
Austria Ireland Russia
Belgium Israel Saudi Arabia
Brazil Italy Singapore
Canada Japan South Africa
Chile Kenya South Korea
China Malaysia Spain
Colombia Mexico Sweden
Czech Republic Middle East/North Africa† Switzerland
Denmark Netherlands Taiwan
Egypt New Zealand Thailand
Finland Nigeria Turkey
France Norway UAE
Germany  Pakistan United Kingdom
Greece Peru United States
Hong Kong Philippines Vietnam
Hungary  Poland  
† Comprises Algeria, Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Morocco, Oman and Qatar

Outlook data tool access

Not a user yet? Subscribe here!
Forgot password?

Contact us

Ennèl van Eeden

Global Entertainment and Media Leader, Partner, PwC Netherlands

Tel: +31 (0)88 792 45 40

Data & Content Support

Global Outlook Support Team

Customer Support

Global Outlook Support Team, PwC United States

Follow us