PwC at Davos

Join us live from Davos

How do CEOs feel about the future? What keeps them awake at night? And where do they see opportunities for growth?

Join PwC Global Chairman Bob Moritz on Monday 22 January as he reveals the results of PwC's 21st Annual Global CEO Survey live in Davos. The annual survey of business leaders sheds light on the key opportunities and challenges facing business today and is one of the media highlights on the opening day of the Annual Meeting of the World Economic Forum. Tune into the live launch and add the event to your calendar now.

When: 6:30pm CET/5:30pm GMT/12:30pm EST on 22 January 2018

Hear from our leaders ahead of the World Economic Forum in Davos

loading-player

Playback of this video is not currently available

How can we work better together in a fractured world?

The 2018 World Economic Forum Annual Meeting is 'Creating a shared future in a fractured world'. To mark the event, PwC people around the world share their views on how we can work better together.

Contact us

Mike Davies
Director, Global communications, PwC UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7804 2378
Email

Follow us