Our Team

Our impact in Mauritius

PwC Mauritius is recognised as a thought leader and a change initiator, where more than 350 professional staff combine the resources of our global network with detailed knowledge of local issues.

We favour an industry approach to serve a large number of companies doing business in Mauritius, ranging from multinationals, a cross section of local businesses, to public institutions.

No matter how big you are, public or private, and in what industries or sectors you do business, we can help you work smarter and reach your goals. Have a look at the services we offer, below.  And let’s talk.

 


Building trust in society and solving important problems

Our purpose is to build trust in society and solve important problems. We’re a network of firms in 158 countries with more than 250,000 people who are committed to delivering quality in assurance, advisory and tax services.

 

An integrated global approach, to bring value and build trust

Value is a product of trust. The trust your clients have in you. The trust you have in your people, strategies and systems. And the trust you have in your business advisors.  As one of the world's leading professional services firm, we know that value and trust are also the ingredients of a quality relationship — and that they are earned over more than a single engagement.

One of the key benefits of PwC’s operational approach is that all staff around the world use uniform global methodologies. 

 

Icon - Africa

Africa footprint

PwC has a presence in 34 Africa countries with an office footprint covering 66 offices. With a single Africa leadership team and more than 400 partners and 9,000 professionals across Africa, we serve some of the continent’s largest businesses across all industries.

 

Meet the team

Robert Coutet

Robert Coutet, Assurance Leader

Email: robert.coutet@pwc.com

Michael Ho Wan Kau, Partner

Email: michael.ho.wan.kau@pwc.com

Nazir Dookhee

Nazir Dookhee, Associate Director

Email: nazir.dookhee@pwc.com

Olivier Rey

Olivier Rey, Partner              

Email: olivier.rey@pwc.com

John Li, Partner

Email: john.s.li@pwc.com

Johanne How, Associate Director

Email: how.johanne@pwc.com

Gilles Beesoo

Gilles Beesoo, Partner

Email: gilles.beesoo@pwc.com

Shaybah Neetoo

Shaybah Neetoo, Associate Director

Email: shaybah.neetoo@pwc.com

Shakil Maghun, Associate Director

Email: shakil.maghun@pwc.com


Risk Assurance Services

Michael Ho Wan Kau, Partner

Email: michael.ho.wan.kau@pwc.com

Julien Tyack, Associate Director

Email: julien.tyack@pwc.com

Anthony Leung Shing, Country Senior Partner & Tax Leader           

Email: anthony.leung.shing@pwc.com

 

Dheerend Puholoo, Partner

Email: d.puholoo@pwc.com

 

 

Technology & Cyber Security

Jean-Pierre Young

Jean-Pierre Young, Partner                 

Email: jean-pierre.young@pwc.com

 

Vikas Sharma, Partner

Email: v.sharma@pwc.com

 


Business Recovery Services

 

Rajeev Basgeet, Partner

Email: rajeev.basgeet@pwc.com

 


Transactions

Olivier Ma, Partner                            

Email: olivier.ma@pwc.com

 

Immigration Services


Jean-Pierre Young, Partner                 

Email: jean-pierre.young@pwc.com

 

Business Process Outsourcing

 


Jean-Pierre Young, Partner                 

Email: jean-pierre.young@pwc.com

 

Karen Greyvenstein, Associate Director 

Email: greyvenstein.karen@pwc.com 

Uttam Ramloll, Senior Manager                          

Email: uttam.ramloll@pwc.com

 

Contact us

Anthony Leung Shing

Country Senior Partner, Tax Leader, PwC Mauritius

Tel: +230 404 5071

Robert Coutet

Assurance Leader, PwC Mauritius

Tel: +230 404 5138

Jean-Pierre Young

Advisory Leader, PwC Mauritius

Tel: +230 404 5028

Ariane Serret

Senior Manager, Clients and Markets Development, PwC Mauritius

Tel: +230 4045029

Follow PwC Mauritius