Our Global team

Americas

Brazil
Tomas R. Silva
+55 11 3674 2549
tomas.roque@br.pwc.com

Canada
Albert Silverman
+1 416 869 2990
albert.silverman@ca.pwc.com

United States
Mike Pearl
+1 408 817 3801
michael.pearl@us.pwc.com

Europe

Austria
Andreas Plamberger
+43 1 501 88 2837
andreas.plamberger@at.pwc.com

Ireland
Richard Day
+353 1 792 8573
richard.day@ie.pwc.com

Germany
Markus Vehlow
+49 69 9585-2293
markus.vehlow@de.pwc.com

Netherlands
Mark Tesselaar
+088 792 3525
mark.tesselaar@nl.pwc.com>

Poland
Tomasz Bejm
+48 22 746 6750
tomasz.bejm@pl.pwc.com

Russia
Doug Downing
+7 495 223 5196
douglas.downing@ru.pwc.com

Switzerland
Mark Staempfli
+41 (0)58 792 1374
mark.staempfli@ch.pwc.com

United Kingdom
Barry Jaber
+44 (0)7738 310 430
barry.n.jaber@uk.pwc.com

Asia

Australia
Pierre Legrand
+61 415 122590
pierre.legrand@au.pwc.com

David Moore – Sydney
+61 2 8266 3313
david.e.moore@au.pwc.com

China/Hong Kong
Horatio Wong
+ 852 2289 1909
horatio.kk.wong@hk.pwc.com

India
Rajesh Rajan
+91 80 4079 4003
rajesh.rajan@in.pwc.com

Singapore
Greg Unsworth
+65 6236 3738
greg.unsworth@sg.pwc.com

United Arab Emirates
Taha Khedro
+971 4 304 3408
taha.khedro@ae.pwc.com