The Route to CIMA Qualification

How to start in 4 steps

  • Step one: Register with the CIMA organisation
  • Step two: Apply for exemptions according to your educational background 
  • Step three: Choose your study option – attend face-to-face classes or study online
  • Step four: Register for exams. Altogether there are 12 exams: nine multiple-choice objective tests (three per level), and three case studies (one per level). You can take nine objective tests any time via computer at our accredited Pearson VUE center. Results are available immediately. Case studies, taken via computer but marked in person, are available four times per year.

Study structure

The Route to CIMA Qualification

Contact us

Eva Hupková
Director, The Academy Leader
Tel: +421 2 59350 414

Martin Šalgo
The Academy Sales Representative
Tel: +421 2 59350 156

PwC´s Educational Institute
The Academy

Follow us