Office

View this page in: Slovenščina

Ljubljana

PricewaterhouseCoopers d.o.o.

Cesta v Kleče 15
1000 Ljubljana

Tel.: +386 15836 000
Fax: +386 1 5836 099
Email: info.si@si.pwc.com

 
 

Assurance

Henrik Dalgaard
Managing Partner
henrik.dalgaard@si.pwc.com

Dušan Hartman
Director
dusan.hartman@si.pwc.com

Polona Kofol
Director and Certified Auditor
polona.kofol@si.pwc.com

 

 

Advisory

Timea Kisuczky Dimkovski
Senior Manager Advisory Deals
timea.kisuczky@si.pwc.com

Gorazd Ocvirk
Senior Manager Consulting
gorazd.ocvirk@si.pwc.com

Sandra Damijan
Manager Forensic Services
sandra.damijan@si.pwc.com

 

 

Tax

Lana Brlek
Leader Tax & Legal Services
lana.brlek@si.pwc.com