PwC France

View this page in: 日本語

Introduction of Japanese Business Services

PwC France has more than 4,800 professional staff members well-qualified to represent the interests of both national and international clients in 24 offices.

PwC France develops tailor made approach in terms of audit, accounting and consulting solutions including tax and legal services through PwC Société d’Avocats, Member of the PwC international network in France for its customers, with a focus on industry sectors. PwC has formed a network of French and Japanese professionals who are committed to serve you better in France and Japan. They can help you set up and successfully develop your business in France.

Major services to Japanese clients

Our team can offer you a wide range of services tailored to your needs in different lines of services:

  • Assurance
  • Tax
  • Legal
  • Deal
  • Consulting

Introduction of member of Japanese business services

France

Country Leaders

Gilles Semadeni

Gilles Semadeni
Japan Business Group Leader
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Corporate Law
Direct: 33-1-5657-8354
Email: gilles.semadeni@pwcavocats.com

Matthieu Moussy

Matthieu Moussy
Partner, Assurance
Direct: 33-1-5657-8630
Email: matthieu.moussy@fr.pwc.com

Franck David

Franck David
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, International Tax
Direct: 33-1-5657-6297
Email: franck.david@pwcavocats.com

Kazuna Inomata

Kazuna Inomata
Manager, Attorney-at-Law
Direct: 33-1-5657-4140
Email: kazuna.inomata@pwcavocats.com


Paris

PwC Société d’Avocats
61 rue de Villiers 92208 Neuilly sur Seine, France
Tel: 33-1-5657-5657
Gilles Semadeni

Gilles Semadeni
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Corporate Law
Direct: 33-1-5657-8354
Email:  gilles.semadeni@pwcavocats.com

Franck David

Franck David
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, International Tax
Direct: 33-1-5657-6297
Email: franck.david@pwcavocats.com

Eric Bonneaud

Eric Bonneaud
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Transfer Pricing, MAP and APA
Direct: 33-1-5657-4133
Email: eric.bonneaud@pwcavocats.com

Bernard Borrely

Bernard Borrely
Partner, Attorney-at-Law, Employment Law
Direct: 33-1-5657-8194
Email: bernard.borrely@pwcavocats.com

Corinne Bourdelot

Corinne Bourdelot
Director, Attorney at Law, Employment Law
Direct: 33-1-5657-4282
Email: corinne.bourdelot@pwcavocats.com

Kazuna Inomata

Kazuna Inomata
Manager, Attorney-at-Law
Direct: 33-1-5657-4140
Email: kazuna.inomata@pwcavocats.com


Paris

PricewaterhouseCoopers Audit
63 rue de Villiers 92208 Neuilly sur Seine, France
Tel: 33-1-5657-5859
Matthieu Moussy

Matthieu Moussy
Partner, Assurance
Direct: 33-1-5657-8630
Email: matthieu.moussy@fr.pwc.com

Xavier Crepon

Xavier Crepon
Partner, Assurance
Direct: 33-1-5657-7647
Email: xavier.crepon@fr.pwc.com

Jean-Laurent Bracieux

Jean-Laurent Bracieux
Partner, Assurance
Direct: 33-1-5657-5202
Email: jean-laurent.bracieux@fr.pwc.com

Zineb El Maanni

Zineb El Maanni
Senior Manager, Financial instruments expert
Direct: 33-1-5657-1974
Email: zineb.el.maanni@fr.pwc.com


Paris

PricewaterhouseCoopers M&A and Advisory
63 rue de Villiers 92208 Neuilly sur Seine, France
Tel: 33-1-5657-5859
Sabine Durand-Hayes

Sabine Durand-Hayes
Partner, TS Finance
Direct: 33-1-5657-8529
Email: sabine.durand@fr.pwc.com

Steven Perrin

Steven Perrin
Partner, TS Finance
Direct: 33-1-5657-8296
Email: steven.perrin@fr.pwc.com

Hervé Demoy

Hervé Demoy
Partner, TS Finance
Direct: 33-1-5657-7099
Email: herve.demoy@fr.pwc.com

Geoffroy Pacault

Geoffroy Pacault
Partner, Corporate Finance
Direct: 33-1-5657-8746
Email: geoffroy.pacault@pwc.com

Jonathan Le Henry

Jonathan Le Henry
Director, Strategy & (North and West Africa)
Direct: 00‐212‐522999807
Email: jonathan.le-henry@strategyand.fr.pwc.com

Patrick Van Beveren

Patrick Van Beveren
Senior Manager, TS Finance
Direct: 33-1-5657-1762
Email: patrick.van.beveren@fr.pwc.com


Paris

PricewaterhouseCoopers Entreprises
63 rue de Villiers 92208 Neuilly sur Seine, France
Tel: 33-1-5657-5759
Nicolas Gattaut

Nicolas Gattaut
Director, PwC Entreprises
Direct: 33-1-5657-8031
Email: nicolas.gattaut@fr.pwc.com