Advisory Services

PricewaterhouseCoopers provides advice and assistance based on our deep financial, analytical and business process skills to corporations, government bodies and intermediaries in the implementation of their strategy, relating to:

  • Transactions
  • Performance Improvement
  • Crisis Management

We do this in a manner that helps our clients create stakeholder value, build trust and communicate with the marketplace.

Transactions

PwC is well-known in the marketplace for our skill in assisting with and executing all types of financial transactions. We help our clients in mergers and acquisitions, including financial and operational due diligence, accessing the capital markets and valuing, negotiating and structuring deals. We also assist with divestments and developing exit strategies.

Performance Improvement

We help clients improve their performance. We use our deep understanding of finance, risk management/compliance, IT systems, operations and human resources to help our clients identify and implement cost savings initiatives, improve management and control, identify and manage risk and improve quality. We also use our proven experience to provide hands-on assistance to improve financial under-performance and cash-flow management.

Crisis Management

PwC offers an array of services to help clients deal with critical events as they occur. We provide comprehensive services covering business recovery and restructuring (services provided primarily outside the US), dispute analysis and forensic investigations.



Advisory Partners PricewaterhouseCoopers Chile
Rafael Ruano Diez
rafael.ruano@cl.pwc.com

Alejandro Joignant Pacheco
alejandro.joignant@cl.pwc.com

Luis Perera Aldama
luis.perera@cl.pwc.com

Colin Steve Becker Wingrin
colin.becker@cl.pwc.com

Juan Roncagliolo Grunert
juan.roncagliolo@cl.pwc.com

Rodrigo Bucarey Winkler
rodrigo.bucarey@cl.pwc.com