Financial Reporting Release Events 2016


Join PwC’s accounting and SEC consulting leaders as they provide expert insight on the latest developments from the IASB, as well as Canadian and SEC regulatory developments.

Speakers will highlight critical regulatory updates and key developments you need to know to stay on top of the fast-paced and ever-changing regulatory environment.

For more information on the events, please email the local contact.  
 

loading-player

Playback of this video is not currently available

loading-player

Playback of this video is not currently available


 

Location

2016 Date

Local contacts

Toronto Airport

Thursday, September 8

Charry Rauzino
rosario.rauzino@ca.pwc.com

GTA

Thursday, September 15

Charry Rauzino
rosario.rauzino@ca.pwc.com

Edmonton

Tuesday, September 20

Jenna Cavanagh
jenna.b.cavanagh@ca.pwc.com

Ottawa

Thursday, September 22

Janice McDonald
janice.d.mcdonald@ca.pwc.com

Kitchener

Wednesday, October 12

Dorian Temlin
dorian.b.temlin@ca.pwc.com

Calgary

Thursday, September 15

Jenna Cavanagh
jenna.b.cavanagh@ca.pwc.com

Vancouver

Wednesday, September 21

Bernice Cheung
bernice.cheung@ca.pwc.com

Montreal (English)

Monday, October 17

Cristina Vicenzo
cristina.vicenzo@ca.pwc.com

Winnipeg

Thursday, October 20

Michelle Wall
michelle.wall@ca.pwc.com

Halifax

Thursday, November 10

Pam Conrod
pam.conrod@ca.pwc.com

Quebec (French)

Wednesday, November 9

Doris Fortin
doris.fortin@ca.pwc.com

Montreal (French)

Wednesday, November 23

Cristina Vicenzo
cristina.vicenzo@ca.pwc.com