Meet the HRI team

Kelly Barnes

Kelly Barnes

Health Industries Practice Leader
+1 (214) 754 5172
kelly.a.barnes@us.pwc.com
See full profile
Ceci Connolly

Ceci Connolly

Health Research Institute Leader
+1 (202) 312 7910
ceci.connolly@us.pwc.com
See full profile
Benjamin Isgur

Benjamin Isgur

Health Research Institute
Regulatory Center
+1 (214) 754 5091
benjamin.isgur@us.pwc.com
See full profile
Trine Tsouderos

Trine Tsouderos

Health Research Institute
+1 (312) 298 3038
trine.k.tsouderos@us.pwc.com
See full profile
Matt DoBias

Bobby Clark

Health Research Institute
Regulatory Center
+1 (202) 312 7947
robert.j.clark@us.pwc.com
See full profile
Serena Fong

Matt DoBias

Health Research Institute
Regulatory Center
+1 (202) 312 7946
matthew.r.dobias@us.pwc.com
See full profile
Sarah Haflett

Sarah Haflett

Health Research Institute
+1 (215) 668 9562
sarah.e.haflett@us.pwc.com
See full profile
Caitlin Sweany

Caitlin Sweany

Health Research Institute
Regulatory Center
+1 (202) 346 5241
caitlin.sweany@us.pwc.com
See full profile
Mason Burnham

Mason Burnham

Health Research Institute
Public Relations
+1 (917) 282 7160
mason.burnham@us.pwc.com
See full profile
Ben Comer

Ben Comer

Health Research Institute
+1 (919) 791 4139
benjamin.comer@us.pwc.com
See full profile