Meet the HRI team

Kelly Barnes

Kelly Barnes

Health Industries Practice Leader
+1 (214) 754 5172
kelly.a.barnes@pwc.com
See full profile
Benjamin Isgur

Benjamin Isgur

Health Research Institute Leader
+1 (214) 754 5091
benjamin.isgur@pwc.com
See full profile
Trine Tsouderos

Trine Tsouderos

Health Research Institute
+1 (312) 298 3038
trine.k.tsouderos@pwc.com
See full profile
Sarah Haflett

Sarah Haflett

Health Research Institute
+1 (215) 668 9562
sarah.e.haflett@pwc.com
See full profile
Laura McLaughlin

Laura McLaughlin

Health Research Institute
Regulatory Center
+1 (703) 918 6625
laura.r.mclaughlin@pwc.com
See full profile
Ben Comer

Ben Comer

Health Research Institute
+1 (919) 791 4139
benjamin.comer@pwc.com
See full profile
Alexander Gaffney

Alexander Gaffney

Health Research Institute
Regulatory Center
+1 (202) 414 4309
alexander.r.gaffney@pwc.com
See full profile