1. Each team will consist of exactly 3 members (from the final graduation year of the same institute, your roll numbers will be verified by placement cell to ensure final year participation only)
  2. One individual cannot be part of more than one participating team
  3. Eligibility Criteria:
    • IIM Ahmadabad, Bangalore and Calcutta – Final Year PGP Students and EPGP Students
    • ISB – PGP Students
  4. All teams interested in participating can register for D'conStruct any time from the kick off (10th September, 00:01 hours) to the end of the Round 1 (17th September, 23:59 hours)
  5. The document outlining the Request for Proposal would be mailed to the team upon successful registration
  6. Additional information would be given to all teams qualifying for Round 2 depending on the requirements submitted in the proposal
  7. Teams are free to use additional information from external sources if necessary
  8. Team submissions should be mailed to before each round’s deadline (Round 1 deadline – 17th September, 23:59 hours, Round 2 deadline – 7th October, 23:59 hours)
  9. All teams in Round 2 will be invited to present their approach and findings to the PwC Diamond Team. The final presentations will take place between 14th October to 18th October.
  10. Winning teams will be declared by end of October
For any queries/clarifications regarding the D’conStruct competition please mail your queries along with your contact details to: