The overall inter B-School D'conStruct 2013 winner is Team 1072349: Ankur Gupta, Ashok Rajani and Saptarshi Roy from ISB.

The first runner-up is Team 1071906: Doguparthy Praneeth Babu, Nikhil Mann and Vineet Singh from IIM Ahmedabad.

The second runner-up is Team 1077120: Ankit Shah, Gautam Bawa and Srikanth BG from IIM Calcutta.


Congratulations to the winners!

For any queries/clarifications regarding the D’conStruct competition please mail your queries along with your contact details to: