Graduate Recruitment Timetable

Graduate recruitment presentation

  • Makerere University Business School, New Library - on 7 April 2016, 02:00pm
  • Makerere University, Main Hall –on 8 April 2016, 09:00am

You are all welcome to come and experience what it takes to stand out.

Applications

We only accept applications through our website to ensure that every candidate is treated fairly and consistently. Ensure that all personal details are accurate, specifically your email address and telephone contacts.

If you need more guidance on the application process, please send your enquiry to

Graduate Recruitment 2016 Presentation

Our staff will be on the ground to speak to you on what it takes to join PwC as follows;

  • Friday 8 April 2016, Makerere University, Main Campus, Main Hall
  • Thursday 7 April 2016, Makerere University Business school, New Bulding 

Online Assessment

This gives an indication of your aptitude and competencies
Wednesday 21 May 2016, Software Incubation Centre (computer lab), Block B, 5th Floor

Manager interviews

Meet the managers and get a chance to talk about your experiences and ask questions.

This will run between Monday 30 May 2016 and to Friday 10 June 2016

Personality questionnaire

Assesses your competencies and strengths.
This will run between Saturday 18 June 2016 and Sunday 26 June 2016

Partner interviews

If successful in the first interview, we will invite you for this second one to meet more senior members of the PwC team to share your experiences and ask questions.
Partner interviews will run between Monday 20 June 2016 and Friday 1 July 2016.

Offers to successful candidates

Successful candidates get a chance to work at PwC
Offer letters will be given out by Friday 8 July 2016.

Pre-employment checks

Getting ready to join PwC e.g. reference checks and pre- on-boarding sessions with our staff by Wednesday 31 August 2016