Partners & Associate Directors

Leading from the front
Our core values of Teamwork, Leadership and Excellence are benchmarks, crucial for our continued success and our legacy of adding value for clients and our people.

Our leadership structure comprises of highly professional and output-driven individuals, who embody these values and whose industry specific experience and guidance trickles down to our highly motivated teams of PwC Namibia staff.

Meet our leadership team:

 

Nangula Uaandja
Country Senior Partner

Tel: +264 61 284 1065
E-mail: nangula.uaandja@na.pwc.com

 

Carl van der Merwe
Partner – Assurance Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1030
E-mail: carl.p.van.der.merwe@na.pwc.com

 

Louis van der Riet
Assurance Leader

Tel: +264 61 284 1018
E-mail: louis.van.der.riet@na.pwc.com

 

Ansie Rossouw
Partner – Assurance Services (Walvis Bay)

Tel: +264 64 217 720
E-mail: ansie.rossouw@na.pwc.com

 

Seretta Lombaard
Partner – Assurance Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1067
E-mail: seretta.lombaard@na.pwc.com

 

 

Stéfan Hugo
Tax Leader

Tel: +264 61 284 1102
E-mail: stefan.hugo@na.pwc.com

 

Chantell Husselmann
Partner – Indirect Tax Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1327
E-mail: chantell.husselmann@na.pwc.com

 

 

Gerrit Esterhuyse
Partner – Assurance Services (Walvis Bay)

Tel: +264 64 217 735
E-mail: gerrit.esterhuyse@na.pwc.com

 

Talita Horn
Director – Advisory Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1172
E-mail: talita.horn@na.pwc.com

 

Frans Murray
Director – Advisory Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1246
E-mail: frans.murray@na.pwc.com

 

Samuel Ndahangwapo
Partner - Assurance Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1112
E-mail: samuel.ndahangwapo@na.pwc.com

 

Hans Hashagen
Advisory and Risk Assurance Services Leader

Tel: +264 61 284 1063
E-mail: hans.hashagen@na.pwc.com

 

Johan Nel
Partner - Corporate Tax Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1122
E-mail: johan.nel@na.pwc.com

 

Annette van Coller
Partner - Assurance Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1266
E-mail: annette.van.coller@na.pwc.com

Gerrit Jordaan
Associate Director – Advisory Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1302
E-mail: gerrit.jordaan@na.pwc.com
Gerrit Jordaan
Associate Director – Advisory Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1302
E-mail: gerrit.jordaan@na.pwc.com

 

Gerrit Jordaan
Associate Director – Advisory Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1302
E-mail: gerrit.jordaan@na.pwc.com

 

Nelson Lucas
Associate Director – Indirect Tax Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1203
E-mail: nelson.lucas@na.pwc.com

 

Trophy Shapange
Associate Director - Assurance Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1126
E-mail: trophy.shapange@na.pwc.com

 

Yulanda Marais
Associate Director - People & Change Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1328
E-mail: yulanda.marais@na.pwc.com

 

Brigitte Kisting
Associate Director - Forensic Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1288
E-mail: brigitte.kisting@na.pwc.com

 

Riana Esterhuyse
Associate Director - Tax Services

Tel: +264 64 217 736
E-mail: riana.esterhuyse@na.pwc.com

 



Brigitte Kisting
Associate Director - Forensic Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1288
E-mail: brigitte.kisting@na.pwc.com



Brigitte Kisting
Associate Director - Forensic Services

Tel: +264 61 284 1288
E-mail: brigitte.kisting@na.pwc.com