Contactos oficina Monterrey

Auditoría


Alberto Cano Charles
alberto.cano@mx.pwc.com

Alejandro Moreno Anaya
alejandro.moreno@mx.pwc.com

Carlos Gaytan Chavez
carlos.gaytan.chavez@mx.pwc.com

Cecilia Sandra Versolatto
cecilia.sandra.varsolatto@mx.pwc.com

Diego Ramón Cevallos Aguilar
diego.x.ramon.cevallos@mx.pwc.com

Felipe Córdova Otero
felipe.cordova@mx.pwc.com

Héctor Puente Segura
hector.puente@mx.pwc.com

Ivette Macías Lozano
ivette.macias@mx.pwc.com

Jorge Valdez González
jorge.valdez@mx.pwc.com

José Carlos del Castillo Díaz
carlos.del.castillo@mx.pwc.com

José Luis Cuervo Castro
jose.luis.cuervo@mx.pwc.com

Juan Gerardo Pérez Lara
gerardo.perez@mx.pwc.com

Luis Enrique Patiño Ortega
luis.patino@mx.pwc.com

Luis Ricardo Guillen García
luis.r.guillen@mx.pwc.com

Miguel Ángel Puente Buentello
miguel.puente@mx.pwc.com

Óscar Ignacio Badillo Guerrero
oscar.badillo@mx.pwc.com

Ricardo Pedro Noriega Navarro
ricardo.noriega@mx.pwc.com

Ruperto España Marín
ruperto.espana@mx.pwc.com

Sergio Aguirre Reyna
sergio.aguirre@mx.pwc.com

Victor Gabriel Vecchi
victor.gabriel.vecchi@mx.pwc.com

Víctor Martín Ortega Molina

victor.ortega@mx.pwc.com

Víctor Alejandro Robledo Gómez
victor.robledo@mx.pwc.com


Impuestos y Servicios Legales


Arturo Figuereo Corona
arturo.figuereo@mx.pwc.com

Carlos Manuel Martínez Ramírez
carlos.manuel.martinez@mx.pwc.com

César Fausto Cantú Solís
fausto.cantu@mx.pwc.com

Daniela Montero Leyva
daniela.montero@mx.pwc.com

Héctor Gerardo Aguilar
hector.aguilar@mx.pwc.com

Horacio Sánchez Muñiz
horacio.sanchez@mx.pwc.com

José Antonio Garduño López
jose.antonio.garduno@mx.pwc.com

Juan Gabriel Macías Villareal
gabriel.macias@mx.pwc.com

Luis Javier Sánchez García
javier.sanchez@mx.pwc.com

Óscar Manuel Castañeda Negrete
oscar.castaneda@mx.pwc.com

Óscar Manuel Garza Taméz
oscar.manuel.garza@mx.pwc.com


Consultoría

 

Rogelio Garza Rodríguez
rogelio.garza@mx.pwc.com

Pedro Alberto Jaquez Garcés
alberto.jaquez@mx.pwc.com