The Awards

All companies listed on the SEM

Competing categories:
  1. SEM-7 Companies
  2. Financial Institutions
  3. Other  Listed Companies (inc. the DEM market)
  4. Public Interest Entities
Other Awards Risk Management Disclosures
sponsored by the Mauritius Institute of Directors

Corporate Governance Disclosures           
sponsored by the National Committee on Corporate Governance

Online Reporting


Listed entities are automatically considered for the CRA whereas  PIEs only compete if they submit their Annual Reports for review.

PwC ranked the categories so that, if one entity had the attributes of more than one category, it would only qualify for an award in the most prestigious category as listed above.