Certified Internal Auditor (CIA)

The CIA qualification, awarded by the Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA), is the only globally accepted certification for internal auditors and remains a standard by which individuals can demonstrate their competence, professionalism and ethics in the field of internal auditing.

Getting qualified

To get your CIA certification, you must meet the eligibility requirements which include passing 3 exams (parts) of the qualification and obtaining a minimum of 24 months of internal auditing experience.

Read more

Our training programme

Our CIA training programme prepares students for parts I, II and III through a series of comprehensive preparation classes followed by a full revision programme.

Read more

Enquire now 

Registrations are now open for our next intake. Register now and take advantage of our early bird discount.

Read more