®"/> Claritas Investment Certificate ®" />

Claritas Investment Certificate®

Introduced by the CFA Institute this new seven module programme (with a subsequent exam) is designed to give anyone working in Financial services a clear understanding of the investment industry and their professional responsibilities within it. There is no prior education or experience requirement, and on successful completion of the exam candidates will be awarded the Claritas Investment Certificate by CFA Institute. 

The course is organised into the following seven modules:

  1. Industry overview
  2. Ethics and regulation
  3. Tools and inputs
  4. Investment instruments
  5. Industry structure
  6. Industry controls
  7. Serving clients’ needs

The Claritas programme promotes a shared understanding of the industry, builds employee confidence, and raises effectiveness across all professional disciplines in the financial services industry, outside of investment roles; from client services to compliance; from human resources to IT and operations; from sales and marketing to legal and administrative services.