Certified Internal Auditor (CIA) in Middle East

The CIA qualification, awarded by the Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA), is the only globally accepted certification for internal auditors. It remains a standard by which individuals can demonstrate their competence, professionalism and ethics in the field of internal auditing.

On completion of this training programme candidates will leave enriched with educational experience, information and tools which can be used immediately in the workplace.

Using PwC’s internal audit specialists, and material approved by the IIA, this course brings the latest knowledge and practical experiences to the classroom using real life examples to keep the learning in context and relevant to all participants.


You can qualify as a CIA if you meet the following requirements:

  1. Have a Bachelor's degree or equivalent plus 5 years of professional work experience
  2. Registered as a member with the IIA
  3. Passed all three levels of the CIA exam
  4. Completed 24 months of work in an internal audit function

Course details & schedule

 Click here!


 Click here !