Legal Team

View this page in: Latviešu
Jānis Lagzdiņš

Janis Lagzdins

Attorney at law and head of PwC Legal in Latvia
T: +371 6709 4400
janis.lagzdins@lv.pwc.com

   
Aija Panke

Aija Panke

Senior lawyer
T: +371 6709 4400
aija.panke@lv.pwc.com

   
Jana Orlova

Jana Orlova

Senior lawyer
T: +371 6709 4400
jana.orlova@lv.pwc.com

   
Maija Kestere

Maija Kestere

Senior lawyer
T: +371 6709 4400
maija.kestere@lv.pwc.com

   
Silvija Alberte

Silvija Alberte

Lawyer
T: +371 6709 4400
silvija.alberte@lv.pwc.com

   
Marta Cera

Marta Cera

Lawyer
T: +371 6709 4400
marta.cera@lv.pwc.com