PwC Vietnam

View this page in: 日本語

Introduction to Japanese Business Services in Vietnam

PwC Vietnam provides the following comprehensive services to Japanese businesses in Vietnam. The firm’s Japanese specialists are based in both Ho Chi Minh City and Hanoi offices, and offer one-stop-shop help-desk support that addresses key issues facing Japanese entrepreneurs doing business in Vietnam.

PwC Vietnam established offices in Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City in 1994. Our team of over 750 people local and expatriate staff have a thorough understanding of the transitional economy of Vietnam and a wide knowledge of policies and procedures covering investment, tax and accounting and consulting throughout Vietnam.We have built strong relationships with key ministries, financial institutions, SOEs, SMEs, the ODA community and commercial organisations.

Major services to Japanese clients:

  • Audit and Assurance Services (Audit services, etc.)
  • Advisory Services
  • Tax Services (Tax consulting, compliance, transfer pricing, etc.)
  • Legal Services (License procedure support, M&A support, etc.)

Introduction of member of Japanese business services

Ho Chi Minh City

PricewaterhouseCoopers
8th Floor, Saigon Tower 29 Le Duan, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: 84-8-3823-0796
Richard Irwin

Richard Irwin
Chairman/Partner  Legal
Tel: 84-8-3824-0117
Email: r.j.irwin@vn.pwc.com

David Fitzgerald

David Fitzgerald
Partner  Tax
Tel: 84-8-3824-0116
Email: david.fitzgerald@vn.pwc.com

Richard Peters

Richard Peters
Partner  Assurance
Tel: 84-8-3823-0796(Ext: 1009)
Email: richard.peters@vn.pwc.com

Stephen Gaskill

Stephen Gaskill
Partner  Advisory
Tel: 84-8-3824-0125
Email: stephen.gaskill@vn.pwc.com

Nasir, Dao - PKM Abdul

Nasir, Dao - PKM Abdul
Partner Legal
Tel: 84-8-3824-0109
Email: nasir.pkm@vn.pwc.com 

Phan Thi Thuy Duong

Phan Thi Thuy Duong
Senior Lawyer  Legal
Tel: 84-8-3823-0796(Ext: 1508)
Email: phan.thi.thuy.duong@vn.pwc.com

Hironori Yasuda

Hironori Yasuda
Senior Manager
Tel: 84-4-3946-2246(Ext: 1011)
Email: hironori.yasuda@vn.pwc.com


Hanoi

PricewaterhouseCoopers
16th floor, Keangnam Hanoi Landmark 72,
Pham Hung Road,Tu Liem District, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: 84-4-3946-2246
Dinh Thi Quynh Van

Dinh Thi Quynh Van
Partner  Tax
Tel: 84-4-3946-2231
Email: dinh.quynh.van@vn.pwc.com

Nguyen Phi Lan

Nguyen Phi Lan
Partner  Assurance
Tel: 84-4-3946-2230
Email: nguyen.phi.lan@vn.pwc.com

Nguyen Huong Giang

Nguyen Huong Giang
Partner  Tax
Tel: 84-4-3946-2237
Email: n.huong.giang@vn.pwc.com

Le Anh Tuan

Le Anh Tuan
Senior Lawyer  Legal
Tel: 84-4-3946-2246(Ext: 1504)
Email: tuan.le.anh@vn.pwc.com

Shimpei Imai

Shimpei Imai
Senior Manager Tax
Tel: 84-4-3946-2246 (Ext. 1508)
Email: shimpei.imai@vn.pwc.com

Takeshi Kuroda

Takeshi Kuroda
Manager
Tel: 84-90-176-6577
Email: takeshi.kuroda@vn.pwc.com