PwC Vietnam

View this page in: 日本語

Introduction to Japanese Business Services in Vietnam

PwC Vietnam provides the following comprehensive services to Japanese businesses in Vietnam. The firm’s Japanese specialists are based in both Ho Chi Minh City and Hanoi offices, and offer one-stop-shop help-desk support that addresses key issues facing Japanese entrepreneurs doing business in Vietnam.

PwC Vietnam established offices in Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City in 1994. Our team of over 750 people local and expatriate staff have a thorough understanding of the transitional economy of Vietnam and a wide knowledge of policies and procedures covering investment, tax and accounting and consulting throughout Vietnam.We have built strong relationships with key ministries, financial institutions, SOEs, SMEs, the ODA community and commercial organisations.

Major services to Japanese clients:

  • Audit and Assurance Services (Audit services, etc.)
  • Advisory Services
  • Tax Services (Tax consulting, compliance, transfer pricing, etc.)
  • Legal Services (License procedure support, M&A support, etc.)

Introduction of member of Japanese business services

Ho Chi Minh City :
PricewaterhouseCoopers
8th Floor, Saigon Tower 29 Le Duan, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel: 84-8-3823-0796
Vietnam Richard Irwin
Richard Irwin
Chairman/Partner, Legal
Tel:84-8-3824-0117
r.j.irwin@vn.pwc.com
Vietnam David Fitzgerald
David Fitzgerald
Partner, Tax
Tel:84-8-3824-0116
david.fitzgerald@vn.pwc.com
Vietnam Richard Peters
Richard Peters
Partner, Assurance
Tel:84-8-3823-0796 (Ext: 1009)
richard.peters@vn.pwc.com
Vietnam Stephen Gaskill
Stephen Gaskill
Partner, Advisory
Tel:84-8-3824-0125
stephen.gaskill@vn.pwc.com
Vietnam Phan Thi Thuy Duong
Phan Thi Thuy Duong
Director, Legal
Tel:84-8-3823-0796 (Ext: 1508)
phan.thi.thuy.duong@vn.pwc.com
Vietnam Hironori Yasuda
Hironori Yasuda
Senior Manager
Tel:84-4-3946-2246 (Ext: 1011)
hironori.yasuda@vn.pwc.com
Hanoi :
PricewaterhouseCoopers
16th floor, Keangnam Hanoi Landmark 72, Pham Hung Road,
Tu Liem District, Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: 84-4-3946-2246
Vietnam Dinh Thi Quynh Van
Dinh Thi Quynh Van
Partner, Tax
Tel:84-4-3946-2231
dinh.quynh.van@vn.pwc.com
Vietnam Nguyen Phi Lan
Nguyen Phi Lan
Partner, Assurance
Tel:84-4-3936-2246 (Ext: 1000)
nguyen.phi.lan@vn.pwc.com
Vietnam Nguyen Huong Giang
Nguyen Huong Giang
Partner, Tax, Legal
Tel:84-4-3946-2237
n.huong.giang@vn.pwc.com
Vietnam Le Anh Tuan
Le Anh Tuan
Director, Legal
Tel:84-4-3946-2246 (Ext: 1504)
tuan.le.anh@vn.pwc.com
Vietnam Takeshi Kuroda
Takeshi Kuroda
Manager
Tel:84-90-176-6577
takeshi.kuroda@vn.pwc.com
Vietnam Vu Thi Phuong Linh
Vu Thi Phuong Linh
Manager, Tax
Tel:84-4-3946-2246(Ext:3052)
vu.thi.phuong.linh@vn.pwc.com