PwC Netherlands

View this page in: 日本語

Introduction of Japanese Business Services

The Netherlands is one of the biggest destinations for Japanese FDI in Europe, investment balance as of end of 2012 and annual investment amount in 2012 were $94 billion and $8.6 billion, respectively. This investment amounted to 9% of global Japanese FDI flow in 2012 alone.

Though a large portion of trade with Japan revolves around agricultural and industrial products, the Netherlands have proved the relative strength of their financial sector by maintaining a stable AAA ratting throughout the global financial crisis. At the heart of the EU, this northern European country skillfully balances a diverse open economy with favorable corporate tax rates and a stable business environment. The Netherlands offers a market full of potential. PwC’s region-specific knowledge can help you thrive here.

The 4,200 professional staff members at PwC Netherlands are among the most experienced with international companies in Europe and offer tax, assurance, advisory as well as region-specific services to both local and international companies.

Major services to Japanese clients

  • Assurance
  • Tax
  • Legal
  • Deal
  • Consulting

Introduction of member of Japanese business services

Netherlands

Country Leaders

Albert Brouwer

Albert Brouwer
Partner  Assurance
Tel: +31-(0)88-792-5181  Mobile: +31-(0)6-5135-7787
Email: albert.brouwer@nl.pwc.com


Amsterdam

PricewaterhouseCoopers Accountants N.V.
Thomas R. Malthusstraat 5 P.O.Box 90357 1006 BJ Amsterdam
Tel: 31-88-792-0020
Albert Brouwer

Albert Brouwer
Partner  Assurance
Tel: +31-(0)88-792-5181 Mobile: +31-(0)6-5135-7787
Email: albert.brouwer@nl.pwc.com

Mathieu Rosier
Partner  Operations
Tel: +31-(0)88-792-7541 Mobile: +31-(0)6-2233-2530
Email: mathieu.rosier@nl.pwc.com

Jan Schouten

Jan Schouten
Partner  Tax
Tel: +31-(0)88-792-7344 Mobile: +31-(0)6-1251-0307
Email: jan.schouten@nl.pwc.com

Sasaki Takashi

Sasaki Takashi
Senior Manager  Assurance
Direct: +31-(0)88-792-2761 Mobile: +31-(0)6-2327-8367
Email: sasaki.takashi@nl.pwc.com

Sonoko Takahashi
Senior Manager
Tel: +31-(0)88-792-3478 Mobile: +31-(0)6-1088-1955
Email: sonoko.takahashi@nl.pwc.com

Pieter Janson

Pieter Janson
Senior Manager  Corporate tax
Tel: +31-(0)88-792-6642 Mobile: +31-(0)6-2241-0172
Email: pieter.janson@nl.pwc.com

Hiroshi Kimura

Hiroshi Kimura
Manager  Tax
Direct: +31-(0)88-792-6365 Mobile: +31-(0)6-2282-9867
Email: hiroshi.k.kimura@nl.pwc.com

Kayoko Sano

Kayoko Sano
Senior  VAT
Direct: +31-(0)88-792-1854 Mobile: +31-(0)6-5394-1741
Email: kayoko.sano@nl.pwc.com