PwC Mexico

View this page in: 日本語

Introduction of Japanese Business Services

In Mexico, we have a strategic network of 21 offices and a total of 3,667 people, which enable comprehensive service delivery across the country. Our professional staffs always provide expert advice and offer the best solutions to our clients’ specific needs, with the ideal combination of sectorial knowledge and technical capacities.

We firmly believe that Japan is one of the most important business partners for Mexico to grow more and jump into the world´s top 10 economies as groups of experts forcast, especially after the flow of active Japanese investments in Automotive industry in recent years. For Japanese companies planning to enter into Mexican Market, we promise to be your guide from the first step, by teaming up Assurance, Tax, Legal and Consulting experts, who understands Japanese culture and your industry.

Major services to Japanese clients

  • Assurance
  • Tax
  • Legal
  • Deal
  • Consulting

Introduction of member of Japanese business services

Mexico

Country Leaders

Luis Lezono

Luis Lezono
Partner, Country Leader
Direct: 52-55-5263-8648
luis.lozano@mx.pwc.com

Juan Luis Garcia Martinez

Juan Luis Garcia Martinez
Partner, Clients & Markets, International Business Center Leader
Direct: 52-55-5263-6093
luis.garcia-martinez@mx.pwc.com


Bangkok

PricewaterhouseCoopers, S. C.
Mariano Escobedo 573 Col. Rincon del Bosque 11580 Mexico, D.F.
Tel: 52-55-5263-6000
Andrea De Leon

Andrea De Leon
Partner, Tax, Japan Business Network
Direct: 52-55-5263-6622
andrea.de.leon@mx.pwc.com

Lazaro Peña Ruiz

Lazaro Peña Ruiz
Partner, Legal
Direct: 52-55-5263-5714
lazaro.pena.ruiz@mx.pwc.com

Kazuhiro Ejima

Kazuhiro Ejima
Senior Manager, Clients & Markets, Japan Desk Leader
Direct: 52-55-5263-8987
ejima.k.kazuhiro@mx.pwc.com

Eri Yamamoto

Eri Yamamoto
Senior Consultant, Clients & Markets, Japan Desk
Direct: 52-55-5263-6000 (ext.5694)
eri.yamamoto@mx.pwc.com


Querétaro

PricewaterhouseCoopers, S. C.
Edificio TEC 100, Av. Tecnológico 100, piso 6, Colonia San Ángel 76030 Querétaro, Querétaro
Tel: 52-442-290-6900
Blas Montemayor

Blas Montemayor
Partner, Tax, Japan Business Network
Direct: 52-442-290-6925
blas.montemayor@mx.pwc.com


León

PricewaterhouseCoopers, S. C.
Blvd. Paseo de los Insurgentes 3356, Corporativo Puerta Bajío Torre 2 Nivel 4 Oficina 2,Colonia San José de las Piletas, 37300 León, Gto. México.
Tel: 52-477-800-3600
Espinosa Burgara Octavio

Espinosa Burgara Octavio
Partner, Assurance, Japan Business Network
Direct: 52-477-800-3620
octavio.espinosa@mx.pwc.com