PwC Malaysia

View this page in: 日本語

Introduction of Japanese Business Services

Japanese flows of FDI to Malaysia have been growing by 21% per year on average since 2007, reaching $1.3 billion in 2012. FDI stock in Malaysia amounted to the equivalent of 4% of GDP.

The IMF expects Malaysia to transition from “Middle” to “High Income Country” status by 2016, with predicted average growth of 7.7% per year. The economy will move further towards services and technology, which creates opportunities for larger, value-added investment. PwC will dedicate the full extent of our regional expertise towards helping you thrive in this evolving growth market.

PwC Malaysia has dedicated a portion of its 1,800 strong multicultural and multilingual staff to a specialist Japanese Business Consulting Group (JBCG). Since 1988, the JBCG has offered quality business and investment advice and services to Japanese businesses operating in the region.

Major services to Japanese clients

  • Assurance
  • Tax & Legal
  • Deal
  • Consulting
  • Payroll and Corporate secretarial service

Introduction of member of Japanese business services

Malaysia

Country Leaders

Junichi Fujii

Junichi Fujii
Senior Exective Director
Direct: 60-3-2173-1480
Email: junichi.fujii@my.pwc.com


Kuala Lumpur k

PricewaterhouseCoopers
Level 10, 1 Sentral Jalan Travers Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470 Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Tel: 60-3-2173-1188
Junichi Fujii

Junichi Fujii
Senior Exective Director
Direct: 60-3-2173-1480
Email: junichi.fujii@my.pwc.com

Yuichi Sugiyama

Yuichi Sugiyama
Exective Director, Assurance
Direct: 60-3-2173-1191
Email: yuichi.sugiyama@my.pwc.com

Reiichi Shoji

Reiichi Shoji
Director Consulting 
Direct: 60-3-2173-1106
Email: shoji.reiichi@strategyand.my.pwc.com

Weng Wah Lau

Weng Wah Lau
Managing Consultant, Tax
Direct: 60-3-2173-1601
Email: weng.wah.lau@my.pwc.com

Selina Tan Kim Huah

Selina Tan Kim Huah
Managing Consultant, Tax
Direct: 60-3-2173-1557
Email: selina.tan.kim.huah@my.pwc.com

Teruaki Arioka

Teruaki Arioka
Senior Manager, Assurance
Direct: 60-3-2173-1990
Email: teruaki.a.arioka@my.pwc.com

Yuji Sato

Yuji Sato
Managing Consultant, Tax
Direct: 60-3-2173-1365
Email: yuji.sato@my.pwc.com

Norihisa Niibori

Norihisa Niibori
Senior Consultant, Tax
Direct: 60-3-2173-0799
Email: niibori.norihisa@my.pwc.com