PwC Malaysia

View this page in: 日本語

Introduction of Japanese Business Services

Japanese flows of FDI to Malaysia have been growing by 21% per year on average since 2007, reaching $1.3 billion in 2012. FDI stock in Malaysia amounted to the equivalent of 4% of GDP.

The IMF expects Malaysia to transition from “Middle” to “High Income Country” status by 2016, with predicted average growth of 7.7% per year. The economy will move further towards services and technology, which creates opportunities for larger, value-added investment. PwC will dedicate the full extent of our regional expertise towards helping you thrive in this evolving growth market.

PwC Malaysia has dedicated a portion of its 1,800 strong multicultural and multilingual staff to a specialist Japanese Business Consulting Group (JBCG). Since 1988, the JBCG has offered quality business and investment advice and services to Japanese businesses operating in the region.

Major services to Japanese clients

  • Assurance
  • Tax & Legal
  • Deal
  • Consulting
  • Payroll and Corporate secretarial service

Introduction of member of Japanese business services

Country Leaders
Malaysia Junichi Fujii
Junichi Fujii
Senior Exective Director
Direct: 60-3-2173-1480
junichi.fujii@my.pwc.com
 
Kuala Lumpur :
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Level 10, 1 Sentral Jalan Travers Kuala Lumpur Sentral 50470
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Tel: 60-3-2173-1188
Malaysia Junichi Fujii
Junichi Fujii
Senior Exective Director
Direct: 60-3-2173-1480
junichi.fujii@my.pwc.com
Malaysia Yuichi Sugiyama
Yuichi Sugiyama
Exective Director, Assurance
Direct: 60-3-2173-1191
yuichi.sugiyama@my.pwc.com
Reiichi Shoji
Reiichi Shoji
Director, Consulting
Direct: 60-3-2173-1106
shoji.reiichi@strategyand.my.pwc.com
Malaysia Weng Wah Lau
Weng Wah Lau
Managing Consultant, Tax
Direct: 60-3-2173-1601
weng.wah.lau@my.pwc.com
Malaysia Selina Tan Kim Huah
Selina Tan Kim Huah
Managing Consultant, Tax
Direct: 60-3-2173-1557
selina.tan.kim.huah@my.pwc.com
Malaysia Teruaki Arioka
Teruaki Arioka
Senior Manager, Assurance
Direct: 60-3-2173-1990
teruaki.a.arioka@my.pwc.com
Malaysia Yuji Sato
Yuji Sato
Managing Consultant, Tax
Direct: 60-3-2173-1365
yuji.sato@my.pwc.com
Malaysia Norihisa Niibori
Norihisa Niibori
Senior Consultant, Tax
Direct: 60-3-2173-0799
niibori.norihisa@my.pwc.com