Leadership appointments

We're committed
people you can really trust
A productive, efficient workplace
1 2 3 4

Building our leadership team:

Becky Brewer, Director 

David Waldron, Director - Tax

Our other Partners and their principal areas of focus are:

Brendan McMahon - Senior Partner
Mark James - Fiduciary, Banking, Asset Management and Advisory Services
Karl Hairon - Banking and Asset Management
Wendy Dorman - Tax
Evelyn Brady - Asset Management and Insurance
Simon Perry - Advisory Services
John Roche - Asset Management, Risk Management and Regulatory
Nick Vermeulen - Advisory Services
John Luff - Asset Management

Our other Directors and their principal areas of focus are:

Neil Howlett - Advisory Services
Paul Silcock - Asset Management, Regulatory and Corporate Governance
Garry Bell - Tax
James de Veulle - Asset Management, Banking and Advisory Services
Lisa McClure - Asset Management and Real Estate
Mike Byrne - Asset Management
Debbie Payne - Tax
Roland Mills - Asset Management and IFRS
Joanne Peacegood - Alternative Asset Management
Libby Spruce - Asset Management
Adie Peacegood - Asset Management Banking and Captive Insurance