Our Thought Leaders

Thought leaders are people who combine warmth, humanity and passion with technical expertise - bringing the head and the heart together as one. They set direction and provides guidance plus years combined experience in professional services.

 


Irhoan Tanudiredja
Senior Partner
irhoan.tanudiredja@id.pwc.com

Assurance

Ade Elimin
Partner
ade.elimin@id.pwc.com

Andry Atmadja
Partner
andry.d.atmadja@id.pwc.com

Angelique Daryanto
Partner
angelique.daryanto@id.pwc.com
 

Buntoro Rianto
Partner
buntoro.rianto@id.pwc.com

Chrisna Wardhana
Partner
chrisna.wardhana@id.pwc.com

Djohan Pinnarwan
Partner
djohan.pinnarwan@id.pwc.com

Eddy Rintis
Partner
eddy.rintis@id.pwc.com

Gopinath Menon
Technical Advisor
gopinath.menon@id.pwc.com

Haryanto Sahari
Partner
haryanto.sahari@id.pwc.com

Jasmin Maranan
Technical Advisor
jasmin.m.maranan@id.pwc.com

Jumadi Anggana
Partner
jumadi.anggana@id.pwc.com

Kees Poelman
Technical Advisor
cornelis.p.poelman@id.pwc.com

Lucy Suhenda
Partner
lucy.suhenda@id.pwc.com

Lok Budianto
Partner
lok.budianto@id.pwc.com

M Jusuf Wibisana
Partner
jusuf.wibisana@id.pwc.com
 
Michael Hurle
Technical Advisor
michael.hurle@id.pwc.com
Nita Ruslim
Nita Ruslim
Partner
nita.ruslim@id.pwc.com
Sacha Winzenried
Sacha Winzenried
Technical Advisor
sacha.winzenried@id.pwc.com
Samuel Ong
Samuel Ong
Technical Advisor
samuel.ong@id.pwc.com
Subianto
Subianto
Partner
subianto.subianto@id.pwc.com
Yanto Kamarudin
Yanto Kamarudin
Partner
yanto.kamarudin@id.pwc.com
Yusron Fauzan
Yusron Fauzan
Partner
yusron.fauzan@id.pwc.com
 
Daniel Kohar
Partner
daniel.kohar@id.pwc.com

Yuliana Sudjonno
Partner
yuliana.sudjonno@id.pwc.com







David Wake
Technical Advisor
david.wake@id.pwc.com
   

Tax
Ali Widodo
Ali Widodo
Partner
ali.widodo@id.pwc.com
Anthony Anderson
Anthony Anderson
Technical Advisor
anthony.j.anderson@id.pwc.com
Anton Manik
Anton Manik
Partner
anton.a.manik@id.pwc.com
Antonius Sanyojaya
Antonius Sanyojaya
Partner
antonius.sanyojaya@id.pwc.com
Ay Tjhing Phan
Ay Tjhing Phan
Partner
ay.tjhing.phan@id.pwc.com
Brian Arnold
Brian Arnold
Technical Advisor
brian.arnold@id.pwc.com

Engeline Siagian
Partner
engeline.siagian@id.pwc.com
Hendra Lie
Hendra Lie
Partner
hendra.lie@id.pwc.com
Laksmi Djuwita
Laksmi Djuwita
Partner
laksmi.djuwita@id.pwc.com
Margie Margaret
Margie Margaret
Partner
margie.margaret@id.pwc.com

Peter Hohtoulas
Technical Advisor
peter.hohtoulas@id.pwc.com
Tim Watson
Tim Watson
Technical Advisor
tim.robert.watson@id.pwc.com
Suyanti Halim
Suyanti Halim
Partner
suyanti.halim@id.pwc.com
 
Adi Pratikto
Partner
adi.pratikto@id.pwc.com
   

Advisory
Joshua Wahyudi
Joshua Wahyudi
Partner
joshua.r.wahyudi@id.pwc.com
Julian Smith
Julian Smith
Technical Advisor
smith.julian@id.pwc.com
Michael Goenawan
Michael Goenawan
Partner
michael.goenawan@id.pwc.com
Mirza Diran
Mirza Diran
Partner
mirza.diran@id.pwc.com
Rizal Satar
Rizal Satar
Partner
rizal.satar@id.pwc.com
Triono Soedirdjo
Triono Soedirdjo
Partner
triono.soedirdjo@id.pwc.com
   

Consulting
Charles Vincent
Charles Vincent
Technical Advisor
charles.vincent@id.pwc.com

Lenita Tobing
Partner
lenita.tobing@id.pwc.com
Marina Tusin
Marina Tusin
Partner
marina.tusin@id.pwc.com
Vish Padmanabhan
Vish Padmanabhan
Technical Advisor
vish.padmanabhan@id.pwc.com