PwC Scholars 2013-2014

Congratulations scholars!

We are pleased to announce the successful scholars of the PwC Scholarships Programme for the academic year 2013-2014. The scholarships awarded will fund tuition fees for 15 scholars continuing to postgraduate degrees in Greek and foreign universities (excluding professional qualification courses and PhDs).

PwC has been awarding scholarships since 2001 and this initiative is part of our corporate responsibility programme, which is aimed at talented and distinguished young people, with the objective to give them guidance towards the right educational and professional path. The central aim is to bridge the gap between market demand and education that exists in Greece. PwC has helped more than 90 students expand their academic knowledge to-date.

The main criteria evaluated for the final selection included strength of character and clear educational and career paths. 
The PwC Scholars for 2013-2014 are:

  1. Chrysanthi Borboli
  2. Christina Daskalopoulou
  3. Klea Dindi
  4. Maria Kapetaniou
  5. Lampros Katerinopoulos
  6. Ioannis Katsoulas
  7. Ioannis Kokoris
  8. Nafsika Korovila
  9. Anna Krikeli
  10. Georgia Liapi
  11. Athena Maggiorou
  12. Emmanuela Maggiorou
  13. Anastasios Mallis
  14. Ioannis Michopoulos
  15. Aikaterini Papadopoulou

We wish all our scholars the best for their future academic and professional development.