Team

Kuva see lehekülg eesti keeles

Karl J. Paadam

PwC Legal Central & Eastern Europe Managing Partner
M: +372 523 5835
karl.paadam@ee.pwclegal.com


Viljar Kähari

Partner
M: +372 508 4777
viljar.kahari@ee.pwclegal.com


Indrek Leppik

Partner
M: +372 5621 0872
indrek.leppik@ee.pwclegal.com


Priit Lätt

Partner
M: +372 511 9628
priit.latt@ee.pwclegal.com


Indrek Ergma

Senior Associate
M: +372 529 4580
indrek.ergma@ee.pwclegal.com


Karin Henno

Senior Associate
M: +372 518 9852
karin.henno@ee.pwclegal.com


Imbi Jürgen

Senior Associate
M: +372 529 5932
imbi.jurgen@ee.pwclegal.com


Hetti Lump

Senior Associate
M: +372 525 0611
hetti.lump@ee.pwclegal.com


Karen Root

Senior Associate
M: +372 513 9003
karen.root@ee.pwclegal.com


Hele Jonsson

Specialist Counsel
M: +467 36 344 917
M: +372 56 915 617


Priit Martinson

Specialist Counsel
M: +372 510 6698
priit.martinson@ee.pwclegal.com


Triinu Reinold

Specialist Counsel
T: +372 614 1858
triinu.reinold@ee.pwclegal.com


Erki Fels

Associate
M: +372 53 493 777
erki.fels@ee.pwclegal.com


Pirjo Jha

Associate
M: +372 58 860 460
pirjo.jha@ee.pwclegal.com


Mari-Liis Orav

Associate
M: +372 515 4388
mari-liis.orav@ee.pwclegal.com


Jaanus Prost

Associate
M: +372 53 322 495
jaanus.prost@ee.pwclegal.com


Tavo Tiits

Associate
M: +372 56 480 636
tavo.tiits@ee.pwclegal.com


Maris Alt

Associate
M: +372 509 8203
maris.alt@ee.pwclegal.com


Mari Kelve-Liivsoo

Associate
M: +372 53 410 942


Jüri-Karl Leppik

Associate
M: +372 5691 6211
juri-karl.leppik@ee.pwclegal.com


Oskar Lill

Associate
M: +372 529 6246
oskar.lill@ee.pwclegal.com


Erko-Andreas Roosik

Associate
M: +372 53 428 581
erko-andreas.roosik@ee.pwclegal.com


Ave-Liis Saluveer

Associate
M: +372 56 156 556


Jana Tudelep

Associate
M: +372 53 866 645
jana.tudelep@ee.pwclegal.com


Silja Luup

Assistant
T: +372 614 1854


Kadri Vaarmets

Assistant
T: +372 614 1897


Birgit Merilain

Assistant
T: +372 614 1975