Team

View this page in: Eesti

Karl J. Paadam

Head of PwC Legal Estonia
T: +372 614 1976
M: +372 523 5835
karl.paadam@ee.pwclegal.com


Viljar Kähari

Senior Associate
T: +372 614 1941
M: +372 508 4777
viljar.kahari@ee.pwclegal.com


Indrek Ergma

Senior Associate
T: +372 614 1885
M: +372 529 4580
indrek.ergma@ee.pwclegal.com


Karin Henno

Senior Associate
T: +372 614 1816
M: +372 518 9852
karin.henno@ee.pwclegal.com


Triinu Reinold

Specialist Counsel
T: +372 614 1858
triinu.reinold@ee.pwclegal.com


Jaanus Prost

Associate
T: +372 614 1914
jaanus.prost@ee.pwclegal.com


Laura Sofia Annus

Associate
T: +372 614 1987
laura.s.annus@ee.pwclegal.com


Silja Vurma

Associate
T: +372 614 1932
silja.vurma@ee.pwclegal.com


Maris Alt

Associate
T: +372 614 1875
maris.alt@ee.pwclegal.com


Kristiina Šesterikov

Associate
T: +372 614 1916
kristiina.sesterikov@ee.pwclegal.com


Kai Kodasma

Assistant
T: +372 614 1897

Silja Luup

Assistant
T: +372 614 1854