Team

Karl J. Paadam

PwC Legal Central & Eastern Europe Managing Partner
karl.paadam@ee.pwclegal.com


Indrek Leppik

Partner
M: +372 5621 0872
indrek.leppik@ee.pwclegal.com


Indrek Ergma

Senior Associate
M: +372 529 4580
indrek.ergma@ee.pwclegal.com

Viljar Kähari

Partner
M: +372 508 4777
viljar.kahari@ee.pwclegal.com


Priit Lätt

Partner
M: +372 511 9628
priit.latt@ee.pwclegal.com


Karin Marosov

Senior Associate
M: +372 518 9852
karin.marosov@ee.pwclegal.com

Imbi Jürgen

Senior Associate
M: +372 529 5932
imbi.jurgen@ee.pwclegal.com


Karen Root

Senior Associate
M: +372 513 9003
karen.root@ee.pwclegal.com


Priit Martinson

Specialist Counsel
M: +372 510 6698
priit.martinson@ee.pwclegal.com

Hetti Lump

Senior Associate
M: +372 525 0611
hetti.lump@ee.pwclegal.com


Triinu Reinold

Specialist Counsel
T: +372 614 1858
triinu.reinold@ee.pwclegal.com


Pirjo Jha

Associate
M: +372 58 860 460
pirjo.jha@ee.pwclegal.com

Erki Fels

Associate
M: +372 53 493 777
erki.fels@ee.pwclegal.com


Mari-Liis Orav

Associate
M: +372 515 4388
mari-liis.orav@ee.pwclegal.com


Jana Tudelep

Associate
M: +372 538 666 45
jana.tudelep@ee.pwclegal.com

Jaanus Prost

Associate
M: +372 53 322 495
jaanus.prost@ee.pwclegal.com



Maris Alt

Associate
M: +372 509 8203
maris.alt@ee.pwclegal.com

Hele Jonsson

Specialist Counsel
M: +467 36 344 917
M: +372 56 915 617

Mari Kelve-Liivsoo

Associate
M: +372 53 410 942


Ave-Liis Saluveer

Associate
M: +372 56 126 556


Jüri-Karl Leppik

Associate
M: +372 5691 6211
juri-karl.leppik@ee.pwclegal.com


Erko-Andreas Roosik

Associate
M: +372 53 428 581
erko-andreas.roosik@ee.pwclegal.com


Silja Luup

Assistant
T: +372 614 1854


Birgit Merilain

Assistant
T: +372 614 1975

Kadri Vaarmets

Assistant
T: +372 614 1897


Contact us

Karl J. Paadam
PwC Legal Central & Eastern Europe Managing Partner
Tel: +372 523 5835
Email

Viljar Kähari
Partner
Tel: +372 508 4777
Email

Indrek Leppik
Partner
Tel: +372 5621 0872
Email

Priit Lätt
Partner
Tel: +372 511 9628
Email

Indrek Ergma
Senior Associate
Tel: +372 529 4580
Email

Imbi Jürgen
Senior Associate
Tel: +372 529 5932
Email

Hetti Lump
Senior Associate
Tel: +372 525 0611
Email

Karin Marosov
Senior Associate
Tel: +372 518 9852
Email

Karen Root
Senior Associate
Tel: +372 513 9003
Email

Follow us