Contact Us

View this page in: Español

You may contact us in order to obtain more information about our offices in Chile through this e-mail: pwc.chile@cl.pwc.com, through this phone number: 56-2 2940 0000, or in our address: Av. Andrés Bello 2711, 5th floor, Las Condes - Santiago, Chile.

To learn more about our services, please contact us at (56-2) 2940 0707, cell phone 9-359 2350 or in the following link.


PwC Chile's Partners

Luis Enrique Álamos - Senior Partner
lealamos@cl.pwc.com


Assurance Services

Renzo Corona Spedaliere - Assurance Leader Partner
renzo.corona@cl.pwc.com

Juan Aguayo
juan.aguayo@cl.pwc.com

Luis Arancibia
luis.arancibia@cl.pwc.com

Ricardo Arraño
ricardo.arrano@cl.pwc.com

Hector Cabrera
hector.cabrera@cl.pwc.com

Ivan Calderón
ivan.calderon@cl.pwc.com

Javier Gatica Menke
javier.gatica@cl.pwc.com

Alvaro Nieto
alvaro.nieto@cl.pwc.com

Claudio Gerdtzen
claudio.gerdtzen@cl.pwc.com

Guido Licci Pino
guido.licci@cl.pwc.com

Gonzalo Mercado Trujeda
gonzalo.mercado@cl.pwc.com

Ariel Olguín Pisani
ariel.olguin@cl.pwc.com

Fernando Orihuela Bertin
fernando.orihuela@cl.pwc.com

Pedro Pelen de Gregorio
pedro.pelen@cl.pwc.com

Claudio Pérez
claudio.perez@cl.pwc.com

Juan Carlos Pitta
juan.c.pitta@cl.pwc.com

Carlos Sepúlveda
carlos.sepulveda@cl.pwc.com

Germán Serrano
german.serrano@cl.pwc.com

Sergio Tubío
sergio.tubio@cl.pwc.com

Eduardo Vergara Davis
eduardo.vergara@cl.pwc.com

Roberto Villanueva
roberto.villanueva@cl.pwc.com

Jonathan Yeomans Gibbons
jonathan.yeomans@cl.pwc.com


Advisory Sevices

Colin Steve Becker Wingrin - Advisory Leader Partner
colin.becker@cl.pwc.com

Raúl Arteaga
raul.arteaga@cl.pwc.com

Rodrigo Bucarey Winkler
rodrigo.bucarey@cl.pwc.com

José Ferrer
jose.manuel.ferrer@cl.pwc.com

Alejandro Joignant Pacheco
alejandro.joignant@cl.pwc.com

Fernando Pérez Díaz
fernando.perez.diaz@cl.pwc.com

Rafael Ruano Diez
rafael.ruano@cl.pwc.com

Cristián Sotelo
cristian.sotelo@cl.pwc.com

Mathieu B. Vallart
mathieu.bruno.vallart@cl.pwc.com


Tax & Legal Services

Francisco Selamé Marchant - Tax & Legal Leader Partner
francisco.selame@cl.pwc.com

Luis Avello Lizana
luis.avello@cl.pwc.com

Sandra Benedetto
sandra.benedetto@cl.pwc.com

Germán Campos Kennett
german.campos@cl.pwc.com

Marcelo Laport González
marcelo.laport@cl.pwc.com

Didier Lara
didier.lara@cl.pwc.com

Loreto Pelegrí
loreto.pelegri@cl.pwc.com

Miguel Rencoret
miguel.rencoret@cl.pwc.com

Roberto Carlos Rivas
roberto.carlos.rivas@cl.pwc.com

Carlos Vergara
carlos.vergara@cl.pwc.com