Our offices and contacts

 

Your opportunity of a lifetime starts in the CEE country you chose to work in.
We have 53 offices in 29 countries across Central and Eastern Europe. Learn more about our offices and where you want to start your career.

 

Contact us

Country

Name

Phone

Email

Albania

Holta Kepi

 (00350) 42 242 254

 holta.kepi@al.pwc.com

Armenia

Anahit Yuzbashyan

 (00374) 10 501 342

 anahit.yuzbashyan@am.pwc.com

Azerbaijan

Nigar Gadirova

 (00994) 124 972 515

 nigar.gadirova@az.pwc.com

Belarus

Elena Odintsova

 (00375) 17 335 4000

 elena.odintsova@by.pwc.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Suana Kapic

 (00387) 33 295 234

 suana.kapic@ba.pwc.com

Bulgaria

Tzvetelina Yordanova

 (00359) 29 355 160

 tzvetelina.yordanova@bg.pwc.com

Croatia

Petra Hrgar

 (00385) 16 328 866

 petra.hrgar@hr.pwc.com

Czech Republic

Daniela Capkova

(00420) 251 151 894

cz.recruitment@cz.pwc.com

Estonia

Merili Aunapuu

(00372) 614 1800

merili.aunapuu@ee.pwc.com

Georgia

Rusa Kvezereli-Kopadze

(00995) 32 508 050

rusa.kvezereli-kopadze@ge.pwc.com

Hungary

Fruzsina Joó

(0036) 1 461 9628

fruzsina.joo@hu.pwc.com

Kazakhstan

Meruyert Artygaliyeva

(007) 7272 330 32 00

meruyert.artygaliyeva@kz.pwc.com

Kosovo

Adelina Morina

(00386) 43 722555

adelina.morina@al.pwc.com

Latvia

Kitija Baltkaja

(00371) 6709 4673

kitija.baltkaja@lv.pwc.com

Lithuania

Aiste Starolyte

(00370) 52392 394

aiste.starolyte@lt.pwc.com

Macedonia

Maria Tanevska

(00389) 23 140 900  

maria.tanevska@mk.pwc.com

Moldova

Ala Iutis

(00373) 22 238 122

ala.iutis@ro.pwc.com

Mongolia

Batgerel Buyannemekh

(976) 11-322069

batgerel.buyannemekh@mn.pwc.com

Poland

Wioletta Wierzbowska

(0048) 22 746 6804

kariera@pl.pwc.com

Romania

Irina Rosu

(0040) 1225 3576

irina.rosu@ro.pwc.com

Russia

Irina Zatseda

(007495)  967-6000 ext: 3121

irina.zatseda@ru.pwc.com

Serbia and Montenegro

Emilia Kuzmanovska

(00389) 11 3302 100

emilija.kuzmanovska@rs.pwc.com

Slovakia

Katarina Bachrata

(00421) 259 350 139

katarina.bachrata@sk.pwc.com

Slovenia

Irena Munda

(00386) 15 836 053

irena.munda@si.pwc.com

Ukraine

Natalia Beksyak

(00380) 444 906 777

natalia.beksyak@ua.pwc.com

Uzbekistan

Sayora Embergenova

(00998) 71-120-6101

sayora.embergenova@uz.pwc.com

 

Click on a country  to explore the opportunities that await you.






Check out our current vacancies for students and graduates
Check out our current vacancies for experienced professionals and apply